size minus font plus  

  About the court 




Home | About the Court

Office of the Circuit Executive

Thurgood Marshall United States Courthouse
40 Foley Square
New York, New York 10007
Tel: (212) 857-8700
Fax: (212) 857-8680


Michael D. Jordan, Circuit Executive
Janice D. Kish, Deputy Circuit Executive

Ross Centanni, Director of Information Technology

Alana Chill, Assistant Circuit Executive for Legal Affairs and Administration

Adam Coffey, Director of Human Resources
Dana DelGaldo, Director of Procurement and Administrative Services

Alan Nelson, CJA Case-Budgeting Attorney

Scott Teman, Assistant Circuit Executive for Space and Facilities
Nadiuska Vasquez, Director of Budget and Internal Control






Last modified at 08/16/2019